## **13.** Reports from Directors

Director Walter

- Kootenay Booth Organizing Committee
- Municipal Insurance Association

Director Sosnowski

- Elk River Alliance Steering Committee
- Environmental Assessment Working Groups Bingay Main Coal/Fernie/Michel Creek Coking Coal
- Fernie Tourism Master Plan Task Force
- Solid Waste Management Plan Review Advisory Committee Elk Valley

Director Wilkie

- Kootenay Conservation Program Committee
- Solid Waste Management Plan Review Advisory Committee Columbia Valley

Director Reinhardt

- AFN Recreation Facility Steering Committee
- Ktunaxa / Kinbasket Local Government Treaty Advisory Committee

Chair Gay

- Highway 3 Mayors' and Chairs' Coalition
- Key City Theatre Upgrade Committee
- Municipal Finance Authority
- Regional Broadband Committee

Director Clovechok

- Columbia Valley Visitor Services Committee
- Imagine Kootenay Steering Committee

Director McCormick

- Columbia Basin Rural Development Institute Advisory Committee
- Columbia Basin Trust

Director Qualizza

• Southern Interior Development Initiative Trust – Kootenay Columbia Regional Advisory Committee

Director Doehle

- Canadian Columbia River Local Government Committee
- Columbia Basin Regional Advisory Committee
- Solid Waste Management Plan Review Advisory Committee Central