Reports from Directors

Director Clovechok

- Columbia Basin Trust
- Four J Gypsum Mine Development Review Committee
- Ktunaxa/Kinbasket Local Government Treaty Advisory Committee
- Kootenay West Mine Amendment Technical Advisory Committee

Director Doehle

- Canadian Columbia River Local Government Committee
- Columbia Basin Regional Advisory Committee
- International Joint Commission Council of Governments Advisory Group

Director Doherty

• UBCM Off Road Vehicle Working Group

Chair Gay

- Cranbrook Chamber of Commerce Local Government Liaison
- Elko Class C Park Board
- Highway 3 Mayors' and Chairs' Coalition
- Municipal Finance Authority
- Southeastern BC Regional Connectivity Committee

Director Gray

• Kootenay Conservation Program Committee

Director McDonald

• Environmental Assessment Working Groups – Fernie/Michel Creek Coking Coal

Director Miller

- Columbia Valley Physician Recruitment
- East Kootenay Division of Family Practice Red Carpet Committee
- Municipal Insurance Association

Director Milligan

• Columbia Basin Rural Development Institute Advisory Committee

Director Schnider

- Columbia Valley Recreation Planning Committee
- East Kootenay Accessibility Advisory Committee
- Economic Trust of the Southern Interior Regional Advisory Committee
- Imagine Kootenay Steering Committee